Monthly Archives: October 2016

Dating In 2016

October 28th, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

Did you miss Saturday’s show!! Saturday, October 29th @ 10 AM PST. Whether you are single or taken listen in


Are You Taking Care of Yourself?

October 5th, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

  DON’T MISS THIS SATURDAY’S SHOW OCTOBER 8TH 10 am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST Special Guests Preston Allen, Certified Trainer and Nutritionist will


Demolish Anxiety and Fear

October 3rd, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

    DID YOU MISS  THIS PAST SATURDAYS SHOW Where we discuss anxiety and fear. #anxiety#apprehension#dismay#distress#dread#nervousness#panic#scare#strain#stress#tension#uneasiness#anxiousness#apprehension#concern#worry#strain#stress#tension#desperation#discomfort#distress#jitters#jumpiness#panic#tremor#fearfulness#doubt#dread#uncertainty#panic CLICK HERE TO LISTEN



Back to Top ↑