Monthly Archives: September 2016

The 7 Types of Affairs

September 22nd, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

  Did you miss the show Saturday!! Sept.24th  at 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST on 7 Affairs of the heart with


Demolish Anxiety and Fear

September 8th, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

DID YOU MISS  THIS PAST SATURDAYS SHOW Where we discuss anxiety and fear. CLICK HERE TO LISTEN –>https://www.spreaker.com/episode/9378589 PLEASE SHARE 


REAL TALK/REAL ISSUES: GANGS

September 1st, 2016 | by Miyume Mckinley

DID YOU MISS THIS SATURDAYS SHOW CLICK HERE TO LISTEN –>https://www.spreaker.com/episode/9323830    



Back to Top ↑